Saturday, December 03, 2005

Charles Sharon Team MVP

And well deserved, too. Other awards are:

President's Award (Athletic/Academics)-- Jonathan Culp

Future Award-- Antonio Smith

Captains-- Teddy Piepkow, Steve Sanders, Rob Warren, Mike Thaler, Omar Jacobs
Coaches Award (Attitude)-- John Nicholson, Derrick Lett

Carlos Jackson Leadership and Inspiration Award-- Terrill Mayberry

Ken Schoeni Award (Toughness and Desire)-- B.J. Lane

Orange Helmet Award (Football Player)-- P.J. Pope, Jamien Johnson

Doyt Perry Award (Supporter)-- Dr. Rick Barker

Aaron Richardson Award (Walk-on)-- Aaron Burkart

Top Defensive Lineman-- Mike Thaler

Top Linebacker-- Terrel White

Top Defensive Back-- Jelani Jordan

Top Offensive Lineman-- Rob Warren

Top Receiver-- Steve Sanders

Top Offensive Back-- Omar Jacobs

Special Teams-- Nate Fry

Victory Club Offense-- Kory Lichtensteiger

Victory Club Defense-- Brad Williams

No comments :